Your Mondo sales representative would be happy to assist you.

Please feel free to call or send an email with questions you may have about any of our literacy products. If you don't find a representative in your area from the list below, please call us toll-free at 1-888-88-MONDO, and we'll be happy to help you.

map


Your local Mondo representative is truly your partner in education and can:

  • Consult with you on selecting appropriate programs for your students' reading levels, grade levels, and interests.
  • Assist you with placing an order for products that will fit your school budget and be the most cost-effective for your district.
  • Make a presentation to your department or committee members to walk you through products that meet the needs of virtually every student.
  • Provide samplers of Mondo products for you to "pilot" in your classroom.
  • Provide you with information on Professional Learning and in-service programs for you and your staff.

ALABAMA
Amanda Creswell
(770) 468-6995
acreswell@carnegielearning.com

ALASKA
Dave Bargeron
(801) 726-6180
dbargeron@carnegielearning.com

ARIZONA
Dave Bargeron
(801) 726-6180
dbargeron@carnegielearning.com

ARKANSAS
Beth Mayeaux
(601) 717-2365
bmayeaux@carnegielearning.com

CALIFORNIA
(Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Fresno, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Madera, Mariposa, Merced, Mono, Monterey, Sacramento, San Benito, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Stanislaus, Tulare, Tuolumne)
Denise Phillips
(916) 895-1896
dphillips@carnegielearning.com

(Alameda, Butte, Colusa, Contra Costa, Del Norte, El Dorado, Glenn, Humboldt, Lake, Lassen, Marin, Mendocino, Modoc, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Solano, Sonoma, Sutter, Tehama,
Trinity, Yolo, Yuba)
Jesse Woodward
(510) 417-5693
jwoodward@carnegielearning.com

(Los Angeles, North Orange Counties, Ventura)
Rahsaan Mitchell
(818) 917-6660
rmitchell@carnegielearning.com


(Imperial, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Diego)
David Ware
(949) 632-4503
dware@carnegielearning.com

COLORADO
Erica Bearman
(505) 250-7426
ebearman@carnegielearning.com

CONNECTICUT
Erin Smith
(508) 446-6215
esmith@carnegielearning.com

DELAWARE
Joe Piazza
(443) 686-0570
jpiazza@carnegielearning.com

DISTRICT of COLUMBIA
Joe Piazza
(443) 686-0570
jpiazza@carnegielearning.com

FLORIDA
(Alachua, Baker, Bay, Bradford, Calhoun, Citrus, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Florida Virtual, Franklin, Gadsden, Gilchrist, Gulf, Hamilton, Hernando, Hillsborough, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lake, Leon, Levy, Liberty, Madison, Marion, Nassau, Okaloosa, Orange, Pasco, Pinellas, Putnam, Santa Rosa, Seminole, St. Johns, Sumter, Suwannee, Taylor, Union, Volusia, Wakulla, Walton, Washington)
Rege D'Angelo
(724) 344-2066
rdangelo@carnegielearning.com

(Brevard, Broward, Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Indian River, Lee, Manatee, Martin, Miami-Dade, Monroe, Okeechobee, Osceola, Palm Beach, Polk, Sarasota, St. Lucie)
Don Bascle
(321) 446-4881
dbascle@carnegielearning.com

GEORGIA
(Appling, Bacon, Baldwin, Banks, Bibb, Bleckley, Brantley, Bryan, Bulloch, Burke, Camden, Candler, Charlton, Chatham, Clarke, Clayton, Columbia, DeKalb, Dodge, Effingham, Elbert, Emanuel, Evans, Franklin, Fulton, Glascock, Glynn, Greene, Gwinnett, Habersham, Hancock, Hart, Jackson, Jeff Davis, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Jones, Laurens, Liberty, Lincoln, Long, Madison, McDuffie, McIntosh, Montgomery, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Pierce, Putnam, Rabun, Richmond, Rockdale, Screven, Stephens, Taliaferro, Tattnall, Telfair, Toombs, Treutlen, Twiggs, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Wilkes, Wilkinson)
Reggie Young
(412) 499-1901
ryoung@carnegielearning.com

(Atkinson, Baker, Barrow, Bartow, Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Butts, Calhoun, Carroll, Catoosa, Chattahoochee, Chattooga, Cherokee, Clay, Clinch, Cobb, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Coweta, Crawford, Crisp, Dade, Dawson, Decatur, Dooly, Dougherty, Douglas, Early, Echols, Fannin, Fayette, Floyd, Forsyth, Gilmer, Gordon, Grady, Hall, Haralson, Harris, Heard, Henry, Houston, Irwin, Jasper, Lamar, Lanier, Lee, Lowndes, Lumpkin, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Miller, Mitchell, Monroe, Murray, Muscogee, Newton, Paulding, Peach, Pickens, Pike, Polk, Pulaski, Quitman, Randolph, Schley, Seminole, Spalding, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Towns, Troup, Turner, Union, Upson, Walker, Walton, Ware, Webster, Wheeler, White, Whitfield, Wilcox, Worth)
Amanda Creswell
(770) 468-6995
acreswell@carnegielearning.com

HAWAII
Dave Bargeron
(801) 726-6180
dbargeron@carnegielearning.com

IDAHO
Dan Hunt
(208) 596-2389
dhunt@carnegielearning.com

ILLINOIS
John Rocco
(708) 955-3001

jrocco@carnegielearning.com

INDIANA
John Rocco
(708) 955-3001

jrocco@carnegielearning.com

IOWA
Dane Lear
(763) 568-5630
dlear@carnegielearning.com

KANSAS
Matt Mole
(919) 802-0824
mmole@carnegielearning.com

KENTUCKY
Matt Mole
(919) 802-0824
mmole@carnegielearning.com

LOUISIANA
Beth Mayeaux
(601) 717-2365
bmayeaux@carnegielearning.com

MAINE
Bobby Fisher
(412) 600-1528
bfisher@carnegielearning.com

MARYLAND
Joe Piazza
(443) 686-0570
jpiazza@carnegielearning.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Erin Smith
(508) 446-6215
esmith@carnegielearning.com

MICHIGAN
Shawna Tysse
(618) 806-4635
stysse@carnegielearning.com

MINNESOTA
Dane Lear
(763) 568-5630
dlear@carnegielearning.com

MISSISSIPPI
Beth Mayeaux
(601) 717-2365
bmayeaux@carnegielearning.com

MISSOURI
Matt Mole
(919) 802-0824
mmole@carnegielearning.com

MONTANA
Dan Hunt
(208) 596-2389
dhunt@carnegielearning.com

NEBRASKA
Dane Lear
(763) 568-5630
dlear@carnegielearning.com

NEVADA
Rahsaan Mitchell
(818) 917-6660
rmitchell@carnegielearning.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Bobby Fisher
(412) 600-1528
bfisher@carnegielearning.com

NEW JERSEY
Emily Jorgenson
(520)-204-0112
ejorgenson@carnegielearning.com

NEW MEXICO
Erica Bearman
505-250-7426
ebearman@carnegielearning.com

NEW YORK
(New York City)
ERC (Educational Resource Company)
(888) 661-7071
info@eduresourcecompany.com

(Long Island)
Charles Arasi
(917) 497-6178
carasi@carnegielearning.com

(New York State)
Bobby Fisher
(412) 600-1528
bfisher@carnegielearning.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Eric Doan
(704) 560-4323

edoan@carnegielearning.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Dane Lear
(763) 568-5630
dlear@carnegielearning.com

OHIO
Tony DePalma

(724) 263-8547
tdepalma@carnegielearning.com

OKLAHOMA
Matt Mole
(919) 802-0824
mmole@carnegielearning.com

OREGON
Dan Hunt
(208) 596-2389
dhunt@carnegielearning.com

PENNSYLVANIA
(Adams, Berks, Bradford, Bucks, Carbon, Chester, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Delaware, Juniata,
Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Lycoming, Monroe, Montgomery, Montour, Northampton,
Northumberland, Perry, Philadelphia, Pike, Schuylkill, Snyder, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Tioga, Union,
Wayne, Wyoming, York)
Barbara Mark
(651) 315-4922
bmark@carnegielearning.com

Emily Jorgenson
(520)-204-0112
ejorgenson@carnegielearning.com

(Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Bedford, Blair, Butler, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Huntingdon, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Mifflin, Potter, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Washington, Westmoreland)
Tony DePalma

(724) 263-8547
tdepalma@carnegielearning.com

RHODE ISLAND
Erin Smith
(508) 446-6215
esmith@carnegielearning.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Reggie Young
(412) 499-1901
ryoung@carnegielearning.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Dane Lear
(763) 568-5630
dlear@carnegielearning.com

TENNESSEE
DeNitra Payne
(901) 867-6257
dpayne@carnegielearning.com

TEXAS
(North)
Sharon Roth
(972) 824-2501
sroth@carnegielearning.com

(South)
Shelley Wright
(214) 729-9817
swright@carnegielearning.com

UTAH
Dave Bargeron
(801) 726-6180
dbargeron@carnegielearning.com

VERMONT
Bobby Fisher
412-600-1528
bfisher@carnegielearning.com

VIRGINIA
(Accomack, Albemarle, Alexandria, Amherst, Arlington, Augusta, Bath, Buena Vista, Caroline, Charles City, Charlottesville, Chesterfield, Clarke, Colonial Beach, Colonial Heights, Culpeper, Dinwiddie, Essex, Fairfax, Falls Church, Fauquier, Fluvanna, Frederick, Fredericksburg, Gloucester, Goochland, Greene, Hanover, Harrisonburg, Henrico, Highland, Hopewell, King And Queen, King George, King William, Lancaster, Lexington, Loudoun, Louisa, Lynchburg, Madison, Manassas, Manassas Park, Mathews, Middlesex, Nelson, New Kent, Northumberland, Orange, Page, Petersburg, Poquoson, Powhatan, Prince George, Prince William, Rappahannock, Richmond, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Shenandoah, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Staunton, Surry, Sussex, Warren, Waynesboro, Westmoreland, West Point, Winchester)
Joe Piazza
(443) 686-0570
jpiazza@carnegielearning.com

(Alleghany, Amelia, Appomattox, Bedford, Bland, Botetourt, Bristol, Brunswick, Buchanan, Buckingham, Campbell, Carroll, Charlotte, Chesapeake, Covington, Craig, Cumberland, Danville, Dickenson, Floyd, Franklin, Franklin County, Galax, Giles, Grayson, Greensville, Halifax, Hampton, Henry, Isle Of Wight, James City, Lee, Lunenburg, Martinsville, Mecklenburg, Montgomery, Newport News, Norfollk, Northampton, Norton, Nottoway, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Portsmouth, Prince Edward, Pulaski, Radford, Roanoke, Roanoke County, Russell, Salem, Scott, Smyth, Southampton, Suffolk, Tazewell, Virginia Beach, Washington, Williamsburg, Wise, Wythe, York)
Eric Doan
(704) 560-4323

edoan@carnegielearning.com

WASHINGTON
Dan Hunt
(208) 596-2389
dhunt@carnegielearning.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Rege D'Angelo
(412) 676-6619
rdangelo@carnegielearning.com

WISCONSIN
Shawna Tysse
(618) 806-4635
stysse@carnegielearning.com

WYOMING
Dave Bargeron
(801) 726-6180
dbargeron@carnegielearning.com